Board

SKAL INTERNATIONAL BOSTON BOARD MEMBERS
Executive Committee
President Julie Doherty Pagano julie@baystatecruisescompany.com
Vice President Dan Donahue ddonahue@lenoxhotel.com
Secretary Carrie Campbell ccampbell@redsox.com
Treasurer Ed Friedrich erfriedrich@jitenhmcom
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Terrilynn Haak thaak@towneboston.com
Executive Secretary/Treasurer Holly Powers powersh1@verizon.net
SIUSA Representative Holly Powers powersh1@verizon.net
Board Members
Exec/Membership Coordinator Mike Cataldo mvcataldo@comcast.net
Exec Pat Moscoritolo patm@bostonusa.com
Exec Christina Pappas cpappas@openthedoor.biz
Exec Bob Lawler blawler@entertainmentcruises.com
Exec Dennis Graham djgraham42@yahoo.com
Exec Paul Scacco psacco@masslodging.com