Board

SKAL INTERNATIONAL BOSTON BOARD MEMBERS
Past-President/SIUSA Rep Ed Friedrich erfriedrich@yahoo.com
President Terrilynn Haak terrilynnhaak@gmail.com
Vice President Beth Stehley bstehley@bostonusa.com
Secretary Debra Borgwardt dborgwardt@neaq.org
Treasurer Tom Culbertson tomc@charlesriverboat.com
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Mary Chin mchin@travelclick.com
Executive Secretary/Treasurer Mike Cataldo mvcataldo@comcast.net

At Large Joe Melia jmellia@theenvoyhote.com
At Large Marianna Accomando marianna.accomando@seaportboston.com
At Large Kevin Panetta kevin.panetta@onpeak.com
At Large Dan Donahue ddonahue@lenoxhotel.com
At Large Carrie Campbell ccampbell@redsox.com
Auditors Julie Pagano/Dennis Graham julie@baystatecruisecompany.com/djgraham42@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.