Board

SKAL INTERNATIONAL BOSTON BOARD MEMBERS
Past -President/SIUSA Rep Julie Doherty Pagano julie@baystatecruisescompany.com
President Dan Donahue ddonahue@lenoxhotel.com
Vice President Carrie Campbell ccampbell@redsox.com
Secretary Ed Friedrich erfriedrich@yahoo.com
Treasurer Terrilynn Haak terrilynnhaak@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Beth Stehley bstehley@bostonusa.com
Executive Secretary/Treasurer Mike Cataldo mvcataldo@comcast.net

At Large Paul Sacco psacco@masslodging.com
At Large Marianna Accomando marianna.accomando@seaportboston.com
At Large Christina Pappas cpappas@openthedoor.biz
At Large Bob Lawler blawler@entertainmentcruises.com
At Large Amy Finsilver afinsilver@xvbeacon.com
Auditors Pat Moscaritolo/Dennis Graham Patm@bostonusa.com/djgraham42@yahoo.com
http://parad.uz.ua/moda/sapogi-ressonny/ . try over here . Drawer