Board

SKAL INTERNATIONAL BOSTON BOARD MEMBERS
Executive Committee
President Phil Stamm pstamm@hyatt.com
Vice President Julie Doherty Pagano julie@baystatecruisescompany.com
Secretary Dan Donahue ddonahue@lenoxhotel.com
Treasurer Carrie Campbell Treasurer
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Ed Friedrich edf@bostonhotel.com
Executive Secretary/Treasurer Holly Powers powersh1@verizon.net
SIUSA Representative Mario Hache mhache@cafeescadrill.com
Board Members
Exec/Membership Coordinator Mike Cataldo mvcataldo@comcast.net
Exec Pat Moscoritolo patm@bostonusa.com
Exec Christina Pappas cpappas@openthedoor.biz
Exec Terri Haak thaak@lyonsgroup.com
Exec Dennis Graham djgraham42@yahoo.com
Exec Paul Scacco psacco@masslodging.com